The Law Offices Of John M. McCabe Dependable & Aggressive Lawyers Serving All Of North Carolina
919-899-9852 local
877-320-1851 toll free
919-302-7315 cell

Posts tagged "Under-insured motorist coverage"

THE BASICS OF AUTO INSURANCE

North Carolina law requires every driver to carry automobile liability insurance in the minimum amount of 30/60/25. This means a driver must be insured for a minimum of $30,000 bodily injury or death per person / $60,000 bodily injury or death per accident / $25,000 property damage of others in any one accident.